under the spotlight in several countries nowadays showing every drama, and intense fighting scene. , in my opinion, these shows should be prohibited to include any sort of negativity.

Crime-related Tv programs are coming under the spotlight in several countries nowadays showing every drama, and intense fighting scene. , in my opinion, these shows should be prohibited to include any sort of negativity. The reason why these shows are dramatically popular is because of the intense drama, and fighting scenes. Many of the seams are are are generally based on police solving murder cases, or chasing criminals, due to this fact all of these shows are packed with fighting and crime scenes which are favored by most of the fans. Particularly, vase majority of fans comes from the young population because they like to watch serious drams. for an instance, In America, the famous series, law, and order are at the top of the TRP list because it is filled with lots of drama and frictional fighting scenes. This shows normally includes criminals using drugs or harmful weapons. , These acts can be easily imitated by viewers in real life. therefore, in my opinion, the authority of these programs should be regulated to produce shows, in such a view, which does not leave any negative remark, moreover, These shows impact teenagers in a much negative way, so parents should restrict their teens from watching these shows. for an instance, many crime shows in India were banned by the government because of sexual, and harmful airing. to conclude, crime shows are becoming are receiving millions of fans because of the interesting fighting, and drama, however, these shows also promoting drugs, and other negative scarceness they should be banned from doing so.