Under the pressure of modern relations, market increase prices and work hard, stress is the main word which people are talking about these days. Even though life gets easier than before but relations are so fast developing, just like social media.

The human being brain is not ready to realize the whole piece of information in a short time. That could be the reason for stress in our modern life. Our brain gets a lot of information that has to analyze and understand fast on Twitter, Facebook, and TikTok. That makes our brain under high pressure means stress. Controlling Social media is one of the solutions. We have two ways to control Social media; teenagers and adults. Adult people could control themself. They are almost busy in their real life, work, study, and take care of their families. Teenagers are the group of society who are more curious about their environment, sex, money, style, and relations. Therefore it is difficult for this group to Control their connection but by a good education's program that could be easier than we expect. For example, clear pieces of information about trolling on the internet, share nudes, and other internet issues could decrease the stress between teenagers. Stress has a lot of reasons in our modern life, one of the main reasons is the internet! Controlling the internet for some groups in society is a good way to decrease the stress between them. Teenagers are more able to be stressed than others. With a good educations program, we can solve a lot of it.