Some people say that students should take a gap year between finishing college and going to university. Do the advantages of doing so outweigh the disadvantages?

It’s true that students should take a gap year between graduating college or school and going to university. I personally agree that there exist far more benefits for everyone. On the one hand, I would argue that students should have a rest after the compulsory education. In these days teens feel stressful, depressed and tired condition in their lifetime after the mandatory 12 years education system. As soon as graduating school or college, to enter the university that they hurried up to choose their own track. According to this choice, they are confusing to select suitable profession themselves. Blowing is so much useful for psychology and activity of teens. If they have a gap year after graduation obligatory education, they may think about how to find money for housing and which profession is fit them. Moreover, teens from low-salary families can make financial ambience for studying. On the other hand, this occupied year is great opportunity to gain better knowledge. Teens might prepare hardly to exams during the gap year. They have enough time to choose respective way of the study fields. After that, they have not penitent questions and opinions about chosen own track. If someone no enough knowledge to enter the university, they could take a course on variety education centers. For instance, when I was 19 years old, I was preparing to exams on Leeds Education Centre. I was take a courses from math, physics and English there. After that courses, I entered to the university and I’m happy. In conclusion, I believe that our government will give a gap year for teens’ life, studying and health in the near future.