Government should introduce health care that will provide prevent illness rather than cure. Give your opinion on it

As we know, health care is mostly essential for each and everyone. Many people are not secure and they don't know about how to be prevent from different illness. In my opinion, government should make them aware by introducing health care that will prevent illness rather than having cures it. Simulatiuously, in our society after suffering from various sort of diseases they go on eating healthy, nutritious food before that ill people donot care about their health for a while too. They just continuously set up themselves in their work. For eg before a few days ago my uncle was so much busy up for his work although he was tired he was make it as a joke but he suffered from a serious illness and started taking rest also taking his vitamin and all that. In this reason also I suggest government to introduce health care before it is too late. However, government as well as secondary teachers should provide knowledge regarding their health. In fact their should be health check-up at school and conduct an event about this issues so that all the parents and students won't be able to suffer from illness than to cure after it. As well as secondary school or university is also one reason of it because they pressurise student about the assignment and they give a tons of work in this assist they won't have any time to take rest and to eat something healthy. To conclude, by the time government is one of the main source to let suffer less also to provide knowledge about it and to conduct awareness program regarding the health.