some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be a waste of time.

Some group of society opine that thinking about the future and planning the future is a waste of time and claim that individuals should live in the moment without intricate. I strongly disagree with this notion, and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I will be explaining my disagreement. To begin with, planning Some group of society opine that thinking about the future and planning the future is a waste of time plays a key role and it is crucial for the future. Humans are more focused and strong-willed driven if we set up a goal ahead of us to do. By means of planning and thinking about the future we can prototype it. Our dreams would allow us to focus on the right track towards target. To illustrate it, an individual who wishes to be a qualified specialist in medical field (or in any other field), he or she has to acquire a basic qualification or requirement in order to chase the career and make the dreams come true instead of hoping that it will happen out of the blues someday without putting efforts. Furthermore, another note-making reason to disagree with this statement is planning is essential to secure our future and especially in terms of building a career. Tomorrow is uncertain, however, people can plan and abide by this, it may assist them remain in stable condition. Without planning we are like a kite with a broken string. If people have intention to own a successful career, they have to take actions earlier, like formulation of ideas and preparation for obstacles and hardships morally. For instance, a research carried out in the UK proved that 75% of people who planned business career, reached a success. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that the essay has discussed the given situation and explained the reasons of my disagreement.