Living in the big cities is getting more and more difficult for some people while others think the opposite.

In this modern day and age, it is often observed that a large number of citizens have difficulty in living in urban areas on account of several challenges and obstacles. As a result, there is often much debate around whether living in urban brings the beneficial effects to the residents or hometown would be an ideal place to improve the living quality. Personally speaking, I am of the opinion that metropolitan areas play an essential role to achieve adequate living standard. On the one side of the argument, there are some people claim that they have to face to face various difficulties while staying at cities. The main reason for this must be the air and noise pollution. In fact, due to the dramatic development of human civilvation, the majority of city-dwellers have to locate themselves at the working institution which leads to commuting back and forth on a daily basis. Consequently, it would result in the omnipresence of various vehicles causing air pollution and noise pollution. Accordingly, the percentage of citizens be taken toll on their physical strength including having life-threatening diseases, hearing loss and the like increase considerably nowadays. However, I would be inclined to argue against this as I strongly believe that there are countless benefits of living urban on the following grounds. As the matter of the fact, thanks to the modernity and cutting-edge technology, numerous urban citizens have a quantity of opportunities to ameliorate and cultivate their advances accquantainces. Therefore, they would be able to update the latest news and knowledge which is helpful and indispensable for their future career. As an illustration, in recent years, several progressive and prominent organizations are prone to employing the interviewees who have a wealth of knowledge and be open-minded. Consequently, it can be said that settelment in conurbation is synonymous with the chances to achieve immen success and triumph. In conclusion, as has been outlined above, there are strong arguments for and against living in urban areas. However, I stand with my original positions that each individual and the entire socity tend to reap advantages rather than tolerate demerits from this trend.