type of topic learn more about our service

Honestly, I'm not a very good writer, but I always want my writing to be unique. I used to hate literature and didn't study it. There is even a group of friends who absolutely hate literature. As we grow up, my friends and I realized that literature is really necessary for life, it helps us to communicate and behave well. I know its importance; however, I still can't improve. And today I want to tell you about the process I created this article. When the teacher gave me an assignment to tell a story, it took me a long time to find the topic and write it. One thing that happens to me is that when I think about a topic that I want to write about, someone has already written about it. I struggled with finding topics that were easy for everyone. Because of that weird personality, I got into a lot of unnecessary trouble. When I looked at each class member's work, I felt helpless with my poor thinking. At that time, I wondered if I should give up. If I didn't write the essay, I wouldn't get marks for this assignment. Then I thought that no topic is also a story, and I can write this topic finding story. I actually realized that I was too complicated on the subject to have my own topic. Finally, I have a complete article of my own; an article is unique like I wanted.