some people think that technology has made shoping more easier in these days while some other oppose this notion. Discuss both views and give your opinioni

In today's urban scenario, technology become a essential part of humans life and also help us in every field therefore a few individuals believe that the advancement of technology has made shopping easier in these days. while some section of society oppose this notion. This essay intend to analyze both prospects to reach at relevant conclusion. To commence with, why individuals think that now a day's shopping is more easier and beneficial. Doing online shopping has numerous benefits. first and foremost is that. In today's modern era, due to the advancement of technology individuals do not need to go anywhere they can buy anything anytime by sitting their homes whit the use of smartphone and people can get huge discount on their products and also they can receive surprise gifts through online shopping. Moreover, people can search their products on various shopping websites and can get good offers. for instance, flip cart, Amazon's and many others sites are available for shopping. one can also purchase a product from online I bad weather. On the flip side, there are some reasons why few section of society avoid online purchase. firstly online shopping is meaningless for those who are less educated because they have no idea how to buy a product from online. To add it more, some companies do not do well shipping service and due to this many times individuals received there products in bad and Brocken condition and many times the quality of product does not match with its photos which people see on online before buying. To conclude, I observed both prospects and according to my notion today's shopping is much easier and fruitful. No doubt it has some negative points, its benefits overtake from its demerits.