type of employment a person wants nowadays.

The type of employment a person wants nowadays is a hot topic. Many believe in opting for casual jobs which has flexibility, while on the other hand, some people desired for regular type of employment, which provides regular flow of income and stability, I firmly support this notion and believe that this is the rightful type of job which has more benefits. Regular type of jobs has many benefits which according to me has its own strength. Firstly, they are the constant source of income which helps a person fulfill his daily expenses like rent payment or purchasing some food. With this inflow and outflow of money, a person could prepare a monthly expenses list and thus plan his savings for a long term investment for his uncertain future. Secondly, with fix hours of working, a person could easily maintain a positive balance between his professional life and personal life. In this way, a person can spend time with his friends and family while being employed also. Lastly, being regular employee has social benefits too. Since we human are social animals, we can not deny the influence of our society on us, as a individual. Society appreciate a person who go on a regular job and because of it, people give respect and helps those. As a result of it, a person feels motivated and happy in his life. Coming on a casual jobs, it also has many proponents. One of the obvious positive aspect is the freedom it holds. Nowadays, people do not wants to be under controlled environment. Because of it, they prefer to work in such a place where they can work and pause on their own pace and will. Another positive feature it holds, is the chance it gives to work in multiple place and thus to have varied type of experiences. Thus, this feature is most tempting in this type of employment, as it fulfill the social need of a person, where he works and meet many different people. In conclusion, although casual employment possess benefit of freedom, however in my opinion the regular type of jobs has far more added benefits which makes it most sorted job in terms of social acceptability and regular flow of money. Which helps us to stay protected from uncertain future.