Many, talks about staying in another country and the problems you may encounter. Although some people assert that it could not be considered, according to my experience, serious issues might happen in practical affairs and social.

Many, talks about staying in another country and the problems you may encounter. Although some people assert that it could not be considered, according to my experience, serious issues might happen in practical affairs and social. Some practical issues come from lacking sufficient language skills, which contributes to critical items such as job. Knowing the language of the country you stay in is highly effective provide you a vast range of job opportunities. The more knowledgeable you are in the domestic language, the more options you have to choose an occupation. Suppose that you were a general manager of a company in your home country. Since the managing needs a good understanding of culture and communicating with staff and customers, being a successful manager would be frustrating abroad. Social problems caused by not using the foreign language properly is the second item to consider. Communicating well with people is based on language, therefore, if you would fail to interact not only cannot you perform professionally well, but also cannot emotionally connect with people. Take meeting someone with the aim of marriage or even kidding to get intimate as an example; while you engage with your loved ones, it would not be as pleasurable as you did in your mother tongue. About telling jokes, not familiarized with a foreign culture and the code of behavior would be risky and bothering. Finally, it may be concluded that there is evidence to indicate that if you take into account mastering a foreign language you may be able to make more opportunity to be sociable and practically successful.