Although many advancements took place in the field of agriculture, many hungry people can be seen worldwide. However this situation caused by some main reasons, there are some practical solution.

There are some noteworthy reasons to malnourishment. Firstly, population growth, which increases significantly, especially in developing countries, makes the providing people with sufficient food highly difficult. Take the countries, such as China and India for example; that the food’s demand outweigh the supply. Secondly, high unemployment rate, which result in poverty, makes accessing to the agricultural advancements as well as benefits problematic. Clearly, certain poor African countries despite of the access to foods, they fail to afford. Finally, the scientific advancements not being distributed is the other reason to the hungry. Most of the achievements in the field of agriculture are strategic and not being allowed to be given the others. There are some practical solutions to tackle the hungry problem. To begin with, controlling the population according to the food production capacity plays a prominent role. Moreover, reducing the unemployment rates using state-of-the-art technologies like the information technology may help to provide various and more jobs. Lastly, providing scientific agricultural information for poor countries, especially on behalf of international unions would help to remedy the hungry situation. In conclusion, however agriculture see main advances, many people suffer from the hungry also malnutrition throughout the world. Some reason such as population, unemployment, and limited access to the technology result in Hungry, which can be resolved by controlling the population, employment, and providing information.