two types of health views

There are two ideas about improving public health. One of them is increasing sports facilities however, others say that other measures are required. This is the thing that needs to be discussed, which view is the best. Firstly, for improving heath using from sports is not a bad idea. In nowadays most of the people does workouts for staying healthy and fit. However, in same time you should take care of your meals. For instance: you need to eat healthy things, eat plenty of fruit and vegetables in same time to drink water and take a lot of fresh air. As a sport we see in news and in social media that doctors and everyone tells that in a day you should walk at least 10000 steps. It is part of sport and it is important in our life. We can remember that our elders always tell us that in past there was no sport as nowadays, we were doing house works and gardening, this was our sport and we were healthier than people that is born newly. Moreover, sport is not enough for improving public health, it is good for staying healthy. Near it you should do many other thing. It can be sunlight, sand, eating less calories and not drinking any fizzy drinks and other thing. In conclusion, everyone now does most things wrong and when they talk about health, they are telling that sport is the best way, you can do it with sport but it is not like that. You should look after yourself and there are many ways for doing it.