in some parts of the world people become concentrated on themselves

Nowadays, people are more concentrated on themselves and pay less attention to social communication with local communities. This can cause several problems which will be discussed below and some proposal how to solve this will be listed at the end. Increase social distance due to lack of communication between people as they spend much time in social media and Internet. Due to this people less spend time with the children, family and friends. In further it makes people loneliness and produce different effects such depression and even suicides. For example, in Japan last year’s suicides trend have been raised by 10%. To solve this problem government should create special programme to motivate people to meet offline each other. They should organize sport events, some competition such as “the best flowers” for local communities. Another problem in modern city is absence of recreation areas such as parks and green zones and due to the lack of comfortable urban space people stay home, become loneliness and have no any physical activities. Government should tackle this problem by modern urban planning, new management practices which should have radically transformed public spaces. In conclusion, these improves may increase prosperity and positively effect to individual physical and mental health but also to social cohesion and community well-being. Moreover, some social initiatives, sport events may help for being more focused on others.