Transportation is getting vital in the earth due to globalization. People use variety of commute methods during day that is why government should spent money to make railways or roads.

Transportation is getting vital in the earth due to globalization. People use variety of commute methods during day that is why government should spent money to make railways or roads. Some people believe that railways are better than roads; thus, we should construct them. I am not not agree with this statement as making rails is expensive and trains are not suitable for personal usage. In this essay, I write why we should choose roads. First, to make railways is impossible in some areas. Trains can be good in intercity transportation; however, they are not fit in all streets. When they are stopped by conductor, trains are not start easily for this reason they do not have enough station. For example, in Vienna, which is one of the most rail friendly city in the world, there are still use buses because hundred-percent railway is just a dream. Secondly, people need roads for personal usage. Railways are just for public transport; however, individualism is increasing. Road are more important since we have cars. With cars people can go anywhere they want. Finally, making rail can be expensive. If you want to make railway in hilly areas, you would open a tunnel which is hard. For example, some countries which have too much mountain has good train system but they have usually highly income ( Hong Kong, Singapour). To sum up, not all land can make it. In conclusion, some people say that authorities should spend money on railways. On the other hand, roads are more beneficial than them because of money issue, and personal usage.