chosen to use all of nature’s resources for their own good, even if this results in the destruction of padry

People argue on the fact that it is critical to enjoying a job rather than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree because a good salary must lead to a better life. Personally, I think it is a mix of both. On one hand, job enjoyability plays a big role in someone's well-being. Some say that it is very important to enjoy your passion, because it leads to more productiveness, helps with stress, and improves your life quality overall. Although you might not earn the biggest amount of money, you will not have to worry about your assignments. It will improve your confidence. On the other hand, a good salary will get rid of some other life problems. Once you are financially free, a job you hate to do will not be such a headache. You could work at a high-paying place for a while, and then learn to like it or earn some money and start a new business yourself. There have been numerous occasions where people find to love something they used to hate. In general, a good paycheck and a job you like to do is the best mix. No more feeling of incompetence or self-hate. All financial problems go away, and you do something you like. Productivity increases and the business sees you as a valid member that helps it grow. This is the recipe for a healthy lifestyle. In summary, it depends on the person. Some people may learn to live with a small amount of money, but do what they like, while others will do something they hate but will not worry outside that.