Advertisement are the indispensable part of modern commerce and trade but it is a matter of sorrow that all the advertisement are not good. what are the merits and demerits of advertisement

These days are the days of marketing for selling products different companies use marketing tactics. One of them is Commercial ad, it is an important part of business. This can be advantageous to the buyers as it gives knowledge about product qualities. However, it can cause some negative consequences which are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, advertisement it are beneficial for both consumer and the producer in many ways. Firstly it is a part of marketing tactics where companies sell a pair of combs even to a bald. These are the techniques of advertising which aim at popularising a product. It attracts the consumer to buy that product. Moreover, advertisement are the best way to educate the people many advertisements by government agencies and social welfare organisation have a great value in educating the illiterate and some illiterate people. for example commercial ants regarding AIDS, pulse polio, malaria are indispensable in eliminating dangerous diseases and social evils. Secondly, it inform the people about new products and their uses merits and superiority over other similar products available in the market. Thus it helps to raise the standard of living of the people by providing latest knowledge and healthier. On the other hand, advertisement may encounters problems like distort and exaggerated reality. This will only increase the profit of the producer not the advantage of the customer as it popularize poor stuff and the fool innocent individual. In addition to this, many ads are so worker and English and that they believed atmosphere of deciding giving birth to the Juvenile delinquency. To cite an example, items like potato chips chocolate and fast food are priest beyond its limit. This affect the health of the person buying that product. To conclude, although it is beneficial to be updated about the products and for that advertisement are the best way but blind faith on this well not only e effect of person but the whole society. Hence there should be a check on advertisement.