Meeting Recap- June 10th, 2021

Thank you for attending the meeting today. In today’s meeting, we discussed the modification that is needed in the current finance dashboard. We have reviewed each card and identified which card needed to be modify and what will be the change required and prioritized and decided the phase-I and phase-II plan for recommended changes. Here are the details on the phase plan: Phase-I: Deadline (16-Jun-21) • Going forward, “Total Hub Cost”, ” Total Staff Cost (Dedicated)” and” Total Staff Cost (Project)” will be mapped into single category as “Total Staff Cost”. • For “GP% distribution heatmap by cost centers” instead of Gross Profit we should have %. • Oliver Cost Center & Inside Ideas Cost center will be removed from the dataset as they aren’t client for us. • Rename “Total Project Revenue” to “Total Gross Project Revenue” in cards where it has reference. • Net Revenue with GP% Margin Trend will have into two separate cards: 1. Card1: top 25 accounts based on net revenue sorted Largest to smallest 2. Card2: Except top25 others account will be present here. • The below cards will be removed from dashboard: 1. Last 12 Months Oliver GP% Distribution 2. Last 3 Months Cost Center with no identified owners Phase-II • Finance team will provide the split of “Total Hub Cost” either for Total Staff Cost (Dedicated)” or “Total Staff Cost (Project)”. Also, we missed one of the feedbacks from our yesterday’s call which was description of each cards to understand their meaning and context. Could you please provide the description of cards in an excel sheet. Let me know, in case if I’ve missed out anything or needs to be corrected in the above points.