Trump asked his fans to gather in front of the capitol.

Trump asked his fans to gather in front of the capitol. As soon as congress began, American justice seekers, succeeded to break into this site, and messing everything up, by forcing the seciurity, and the anti-riot police. Capitol met its second attack. Representatives hide in a safe place, waiting for people to go. Americans sat behind the desk of their enemies, the Democrats, and placed letters with the title "WE WON'T GIVE UP ". Seciurity agents were even getting ready for openning fire, in case the demonstrators fired. More than 70 people arrested, and 5 people died. After a lot of controversy, Twitter banned Donald Trump's account, according to one of its rules talking about inviting people to anger. Now some say Twitter did the right thing, because Trump violated Twitter rules, but some others say it isn't right, because Trump didn't invited people to violence. I'm now gonna look into this legally, and present you the final result. The short answer is NO; it is COMPLETELY WRONG. I don't want to talk about whether president Trump asked his supporters to attack capitol or no, because it's not our case; but also I wanna talk about his freedom of expression. Twitter wasn't allowed to disobey this rule, because Twitter is a social media. Some people say Twitter is a non-governmental organization, and has this permission to violate the US constitution. I have to deny this too; because as I said earlier, Twitter is a SOCIAL MEDIA, and it means that it's related to all of the people living all around the world; so it has to obey its country constitution, America. Let me reach out to you by giving an example: think I've established a non-governmental band, aiming to kill people. Now tell me; is it right to create this band? If no why? If yes why? Let me answer this. No, it's wrong; it's obvious that'a wrong. That's because killing people is not allowed in any country. So my band has to be closed, and I can't say because my band isn't governmental, so I can disobey rules. Or let me try another example: I constitute a market, and at the top of its enterance, write " Blacks enterance is not allowed" Now what do you think of this? Would you say because it's not a governmental market, its boss can do everything in it! ? No; you won't. That's because it is a public market, and people wanna use it; so this market has to obey that country constitution. If it was my house, it would be correct; because that is mine, and it's not public; so I decide who enters, and who doesn't. To sum up, Twitter is public, so it has to obey governmental rules, even if it's not governmental. There is no reason why Twitter can't obey the US rules, because it's not a governmental media; so I think it's stupid to say this. If Twitter has to obey the United States rules, so it doesn't have the right to defy freedom of expression, and bann everyone who speaks. Twitter has to admire all of the beliefs; even about the most violent or incoherent topics.