Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

People now are experiencing stressful workload and lack of relaxing time. From my perspective, I agree with this statement and encourage people to seek for unfixed job opportunities. Here are some reasons regarding my opinion. First and foremost, people could choose which kinds of temporary jobs they like occasionally so that allow them to acquire knowledge and skills they are more interested in. As for fixed jobs, working content and responsibilities are usually unchangeable so that people would find themselves get used to the work and lose ambition to obtain skills not related to it. On the contrary, if people occasionally find jobs they keen on, which are not permanent, they could experience different working environment and naturally develop other ability. For example, as for those who are passionate about music, they would have broader views of music kingdom if they do not just listen to their companies and stay in one stadium composing, fixing themselves on a specific type of music and work responsibility. Another significance is that people could choose how long the temporary work last so that they could make arrangement freely. When people signing a contract with company, the working time is settled, and those temporary jobs usually last shorter so that people could decided carefully what to do next basing on their working feelings. That is to say, if an employee find himself not suitable for this job, he could quit this job in a short time and try other work next time without annoying his supervisor. Furthermore, people could arrange for whatever they like between two jobs such as family visiting, travelling and volunteering, without waiting for a short vocation for the whole year. In conclusion, I firmly believe that finding temporary jobs could help people seek for their interests and develop skills they find themselves more suitable during experiencing, compared to permanently fixed job. (311 words)