Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is well know, that fame does not come alone, it comes with a price. In this essay, we will dicuss both views and, I will also provide the major reason as to why the later takes preference over the former view. Fame comes through love from the mass. It is then the right of the public that they expect a glimpse into their personal life which is how media comes into picture. It is their job to capture well known people and earn money by revealing their few personal affairs in public. However, this in return aid celebraties as well in return because the more you are visible on screen the more you become famous irrespective of the information showed on screen is veracious or not. Once a person receives fame, he/she cannot hide from the limelight. This popularity not only brings pride but also invites invasion into their personal life. People have to be open to some extent without getting thwarted because fame comes from the people, for the people and by the people. This is a very small price one has to pay to receiving much of love, wealth and delight. I believe, media is just a medium to acquaint the information till public but it is common people whose intension is to get some or the other information about the populare faces they like. The media is doing its job and i also believe even people like celebrities, politicians or any illustrious person would like to show their life to some extent in public