Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Today, advertise plays a big role for people who like to buy things. Some people assumed that advertising is successful at convincing buyers, but some people not. First of all, many companies want introduce their products by advertising online or offline, so that companies can get many consumers and profits. Personally, I think by advertising, company will earn more profits, especially these days. As we know, many people are watching their social media, such as Instagram and website. Moreover, many companies use celebrities to make buyers consume their products. For example, the one who is trending right now, she will be a brand ambassador of the product. Next, because of her popularity, many people will follow her, which is good for the company. As a result, the other companies will follow the way to get more buyers. However, some people think that advertising is too general, so people will feel bored and not to notice it. Some advertisers are too bored and outdated. As a consequence, people will skip them or just ignore them. Some people also being tough. For instance, people being hard because they think advertise is still advertise, which influences people to buy the product. But the fact, we do not know about the quality or how good it is. To conclude, for companies, they have to make advertising more unique, creative, details, and the most important one is be honest. If the product does not have benefits for people, do not tell people many benefits of the product, because it will make the impressions of buying from advertise. Lastly, it depends on people who like to buy things from advertising or not, and I am sure that they have their own reasons.