Do you want to live to inn rural or in urban?

From my perspecitve, i want to live in urban when i am young until i have my own family. And i will live in rural when i am older, may be when i become grandma. So why i have that decision? Well, i will tell you. There are two reasons make me want to live in urban when i am young. The first is when i finish my university, urban area is the best place for me to find better professtional opportunities, it is also the most important thing with the students fresh fromm university- a job with a good salary. Urban area is also the place i can have more experiences for my career, with my effort, may be i will get promote with a high salary. It means i have more money to take care my pareants better and myself. The second reason is urban area is always croweded, bustle with variety of colored lights, high buildings and amennities facilities. There are many places like entertainment center, zoo, cinemas, bar, club, . . . that draw people, particularly young ones. And then, as i become older, i will retire and move to rural area to live also for two reasons. First of all, in the countryside is very quiet will bring me the peace and comfort, i think no elderly guy enjoys noise. Second of all, living in the country help me avoid noise from vehicle and smoke, dust from them such as motobikes, cars, trucks and so on. So that i can live my life in peace and savour the fresh atmosphere.