Some people think that a good health is very important to every person.

In today’s society, the financial budget spent on the health sector is a major topic of concern. Many are of the opinion that health plays a pivotal role for millions of lives, therefore, the lucrative corporations do not take responsibility for looking after citizens. From my standpoint, I believe that this system has more significant drawbacks than its benefits. To begin with, private healthcare brings numerous merits. The main prominent advantage of this service is that it offers a number of well-trained doctors and nurses and advanced equipment. This means that patients coming to this place, who may have a chance to consult their health problems from high-skilled professionals. Besides, if they are infected with contagious diseases, these diseases are directly treated by cutting-edge machines. Another merit is that this service possibly reduces the amount of burden on public hospitals. This is due to the fact that a larger number of people tend to go to hospitals regularly, so these institutions are divided into small private medical services to avoid an overwhelmed system. Despite these aforementioned advantages, this state-owned health care has a plethora of demerits. Firstly, poor households struggle to get access to advanced systems compared to the affluent ones. Due to the exorbitant fees, this family cannot afford to pay a large amount of money that leads to financial hardship. Furthermore, they do not have enough money to allocate to other fields such as housing or education. Secondly, if profit-making businesses do not set up medical service, this sector allocates substantial financial resources. This is because it contributes to the shortage of salary to pay for professional doctors. In summary, it seems to me that This private healthcare is beneficial for public health and hospitals, however, It has a high degree of adverse implications on some non-rich family and budget resources.