More and more parents are sending their children abroad so that they can study there. In fact, “every coin has two sides”. What are the dis advantages of studying abroad. Write an essay of about 250 words to state your view point.

There is a fact that many children now are being sending abroad to study by their parents. It is undeniable that there is a number of benefits, but the disadvantages are also existed. To begin with the drawback is almost children who study overseas have been homesick. It is not someone’s problem, it is everyone’s. When people move to another place to work or study, they realize that the environment is so strange that their reaction is reaching for a place which they belong to. They have a apartment to stay but it can’t be called a home without parents and relatives. Sometimes children want to have their country’s traditional meal because of the time they have gone away from home, but they cannot. Another pertinent downside is that depression may burden on children’s shoulders. It is usual for student to not understand all teachers’ saying, consequently they have to endeavor to catch up with other ones. Children may see problems with pessimistic eyes, this phenomenon brings the self-deprecating to them. In addition, beacause of not understanding, youngster afraid of communicating with others result in appear the depression which prevented them from getting along with society. Pupil also can not concentrated on ther studying while having too many stress. In short, beside the advantages having opportunities to access to higher education, studying abroad absolutely brings some disadvantages to children.