Travelling benefits young people. What is your opinion?

Travelling is an important aspect for teenagers who are trying to expand their perspective especially, travelling abroad. It is available to adolescents, regardless of man or woman. Fortunately, there are various facilities to encourage teenagers to travel easily these days such as travelling by planes. It is believed that travelling is beneficial for young people to broaden their horizons in terms of learning new cultures and learning new languages. Travelling abroad provides teenagers with the opportunity to learn new cultures. This is because they can encounter the cultures where they travel. For instance, teenagers who are travelling at the traditional life of the countryside in Korea, they definitely get to know that traditional Koreans dress up in Kimonos. This helps them realize that kimono is a fountain from Korean. Not only helps them get to know the dress but also helps them know the traditional food in their country. Hence, learning new cultures by travelling abroad gives teenagers a chance to learn about different culture. Travelling abroad encourages teenagers to learn new languages. Since they are adventurers abroad, they certainly can meet with dozens of people who speak different languages during their travels. For example, travelling in America, teenagers will gain the Language of English native speaker conversation. This contribute them to extend their English proficiency. Therefore, travelling abroad can expand new languages better. In conclusion, Travelling especially, travelling abroad gives advantages to teenater to adventure in new cultures and new languages to broaden their perspective. Teenagers greatly search for information about the country where they prefer to travel wisely before deciding to travel.