READING IS THE BEST WAY FOR STUDENTS TO IMPROVE THEIR ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

Reading is crucial and essential for students that can assist their studying efficiency. However it depends on students to benefit by reading books regardless of whether they improve their skills or enhance their knowledge. It is firmly believed that reading is the best way for students to improve their English language due to the fact that it allows the students to improve their writing skills and analytical skills. Firstly, reading provides students an effective way to improve their writing skills. This is because they can get to know new vocabularies by reading to enhance their vocabulary and improve their English language efficiency. For example, it can help students to easily use the right words to express their thoughts clearly when they write their essay. Not only help them get to know a various vocabulary but also help them get to know samples of grammatical structures which are tense, punctuation, parallelism and et cetera. Hence, reading the book could be able to serve students a better option in writing skills. Secondly, reading contributes to students’ improved analytical skills. This is because analytical skill is important for reading skill in English language. To illustrate, since the students in the class, they are completely able to comprehend reading text and this is not possible if those students who lack of reading. Moreover, it will also be easier for them to reach a higher score on their reading skills. Therefore, analytical skills provide students in terms of understanding a reading text. In conclusion, reading is the most important and necessary for students that help their study expertisely. It is apparent that reading helps students get better in writing skills and understanding skills. Students are highly encouraged to read due to its numerous benefits. Furthermore, it will completely increase their knowledge