Traveling tourist and the prejudice people.

Travelling like anything has 2 sides. First with people who prejudice the tourists and the other who see it as a educational experience to broaden the mind. Visiting different places or country helps the person to learn new languages. It is better then learning a foreign language from your hometown because the people of that particular country are the native speakers of the language and makes it easy to learn. Travel could improve the knowledge of the geography of the country rather then learning it from a book. We get to know about different cultures and It can also increases ones social skills as we meet different people. Basically traveling can develop the personality of a being. There are some downsides of traveling. People feel very nervous while travelling and usually it is just because they overthink and has lack of confidence. It happens because of the language barrier and difference in rules. Tourist often gets anxiety due to which they freak out and act abnormally. Traveling can also be very expensive and sometimes it can even cost a fortune to the traveler. Tourist have to be aware of scams around them and take proper care or there items because the scammers can easily manipulate the tourists. Traveling has both pros and cones but if proper care taken the pros are dominant.