Governments should give a basic income to all citizens to live on, whether employed or unemployed.

Income is the prominent resources to live in society or complete the basic necessities of human life. Some people feel that it is the administrative responsibility that they should give the money to each person of their country. So they fulfill their requirements even though they are jobless. I consider that higher authorities should be consider enough to ease the life of their citizens. To commence with, providing a basic amount in all nationals is important for following reasons. First and foremost reason is poverty when head of the family is injured by an accident and do not paid the hospital Bill not complete their needs of households that time government income is enough. Nowadays all things are expensive day by day so education is also costly. For instance, if government give enough for its citizens students continue their study and do not fall the burden on their parents. One of my friends leave the university due to financial tribulations. Hence, the executive must provide handsome amount of money for best living standard life. Furthermore, the primary cause behind sufficient money is unemployment however, due to the advancement of Technology mostly persons unemployed through the enormous use of machinery. For example, my cousin is unemployed because robots have been introduced at her work place for that purpose. High authorities give some payment to citizens for the availability of food, education and health. Furthermore, the primary cause behind sufficient money is unemployment however, due to the advancement of Technology mostly persons unemployed through the enormous use of machinery. For example, my cousin is unemployed because robots have been introduced at her work place for that purpose. High authorities give some payment to citizens for the availability of food, education and health.