Do u think living in countryside is good rather than cities disscus both point of view.

In india approximately 30 percent people lived in cities because it's a under development mostly people lived in villages now i am going to disscus both precpective and give your opinion. Frist of all indian villages are full of greenery and it's human tendency that he chooses more calm with close to nature. Furthermore people lived in villages have their own pure food due to less pollution they also have good health and stronger by mentally because simplicity attract good mental health and happiness. More that that culture made by only villagers like if we talk about india the culture represented by villages like old traditional weapons songs language pure script and history. That is why they are close to their traditions. Another side is who lived in urban areas they are advanced in technology when any technology launched they received frist and use it very early. Secondly their are good accommodation living life style is high with in that availablity of products and good services make their life more easier that others. Thirdly most of advanced hospital build in cities so people live in urban can get benifit of advanced medical help and higher testing machine that can chek their disease. In my point of view both have their own benifits and drawbacks but main thing is today's life is happiness and good health that can only get by living close to nature or in villages.