In some countries owning a home than renting one is more important for people

People in some countries consider owning a home much more important than renting one. From my point of view, it is a positive trend which have many benefits. A reason that people prefer to purchase an accomodation rather than rent it is to reduce their monthly expenses and save money. To illustrate this, a recent study in Central Asian countries shows that people marked reduced monthly outgoes and having money to spend on other items as some key reasons for buying a home. Participants considered not having to pay rents gives opportunity to save money and buy other properties. Another reason for this trend is to qualify for one's own repairs. People change the position of the properties in the rooms according to family needs if they have their own houses. Psychologists think that redecoration in the house may have extra benefits like positive development in family relationships. They say changes in the rooms at times help couples not to get bored with each other. In conclusion, having your own home gives you some advantages like lower living costs and the right to make your own changes in it.