parents should give children what they ask for,

Undoubtedly, some parents are highly permissive and purchase whatever children's demands; however, this parenting damages the personality affecting their individual's growth. It is generally true that behaviour changes and adjustment issues are the ramifications for children when they are grown up. To begin with, as parents satiate their children's lusts, this leads to devastating effects in later lives. First and foremost, they should not go overboard by meeting all the superficial needs of their offspring. In other words, they sometimes spoil them by giving things, resulting in developing a sense of entitlement. Apart from this, If their desires have been unfulfilled, changes in behaviour might notice when they become antagonistic. To exemplify, if a spoiled child does not provide toys or other items, they might throw tantrums and become argumentative in response to neglecting the requirements. Accordingly, had such behaviours not been ameliorated earlier, these would have been deleterious in the long run. Furthermore, even though parents do over-pampered juveniles during growing age, they might suffer adjusting issues in their adult life. To substantiate, since they are over-dependent on their parents, they have become unreliable and incompetent to understand the natural world. Moreover, their narcissistic character may segregate them from socializing where they feel lonely. To illustrate, children aged 15-20 years rely on their parents' shoulders; as a repercussion, living an isolated life because of their oblivious surroundings; hence, these create adjustment problems when they become mature. In conclusion, though parents adore juveniles and endeavour to accomplish their whims, it causes disruptive behaviour in the future. It is plausible that parents must halt fulfilling their cravings and guide them to be accountable for their upcoming lives.