traveling in monsoon seasons okgmw

In most part of the world, people don’t like to go out in rainy days. There are monsoon rains in some countries. There are a few people to spend a lot of money to travel to these countries for holidays. But in India when monsoon rains begin, farmers become very happy because their land will be fertile and they can pick a lot of products. In this country, the government provide options to attract travelers in these months. Tourism companies have many suggestions for travelers. They give few money from travelers in these months and they announce very options like visiting natural waterfalls, lakes, islands, and wildlife sanctuaries that can be enjoy during the monsoon. There is a beautiful palace that was for loyalty’s people to lived and enjoyed in rainy days. But today this become a luxury hotel that tourists can stay and enjoy of rain. On the other, there are many festivals at the beginning or end of that monsoon seasons. In these places people can dance, eat, sing, and watch the famous boat races. Some people built water parks with connected pools. There are some luxury hotels with private patios next to their guest rooms. After each rain you can use of unique energy and very clean air. The air is very cool and perfumed with flowers. It is a time of rejoicing and renewal.