The significant rise in crime among the youth is a big concern across the world. what are the cause and solution for this problem

Crime is it the most soaring issues in today’s era. It is increasing at an unprecedented rate over the last few decades across the globe. In this essay I will discuss the causes and the solutions of this notion and shed the light on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, There are ample of causes of this notion because crime rate has been increasing day by day. First and foremost causes is that unemployment are the root cause among all around the world. To elaborate it, some Youngester does not find a popular job then they robbory the different things. Moreover, they never fulfil their basic needs of their families. Secondly, many Masi says watching a poor quality programs that also influence their psyche. As a result, individuals also involved in the bad company as well as do bad things such as robbery the things and money. In this way they buy the expenditures. To cite an example, Recent survey revealed that in the modern era crime rate is a significant rise due to the jobless Masses not do any jobs and they do wrong things which also effects towards the youth of the nation. Furthermore, there are plathora of solutions to overcome this problem. The prominent one is that government give a jobs to the unemployment Masses. As a result Crime rate considerably declined because they busy on proper jobs and work with full effords. Whereas, They also fulfil their desires necessarties in our daily life. Not only but also, give a more education to their children so that they can do go to things and never involved in bad company. Howerver, Sport of guardians also needed because when the parents for the children’s than pupils shared everything with their families. As a result, moral values should be inculcated towards the learners. To sum up, Although every individual and government should implement some laws and also provides jobs to unemployed people. Inspite of this, guardians should gives a moral values of their youngsters and also aware in upcoming times.