Is very easier than ever for people to travel to different places.

People can travel to different locations more easily today. This has an interesting result in many locations that once ever free from tourists have now popular tourist destinations and, in my opinion, this has different points of view. To begin with, I believe that some areas that were not accessible to tourists before are now more popular and this can be due to different reasons in different places. Firstly, I trust that this is a great opportunity for the local commerce to obtain more customers and higher earnings however, if the locals fail to attend to some of the possible problems in these places such as environmental degradation, garbage increase, or industrial growth to name a few, tourism could generate more problems than benefits. However, if all of these issues are addressed, the results can be dramatically different. Due to the fact that, the increase of local trade is good, I feel that this is a positive development. These is for some important reasons. For example, here in Mexico there are two important touristic places, the first is one of the most popular beaches called “Puerto Vallarta”, it is a great place, clean and it occupies an important place for the economy of the State. The government and the tourism take care of the place and everything is clean, it is great place to visit. On the other hand, there is another beach called “Acapulco”, it is dirty and the beaches have an unpleasant odor because tourism just like the government does not worry about taking care of this place and this is not good for the locals, however they get income. For these reasons I trust that the tourism in different places is a positive development, and I agree that new places will be open to tourism.