Success is defined by the amount of money someone earns?

In modern society most of people believe that a person can be called successful only by how much money one has. To my mind, there are some of other sign that define a person as a successful one. To begin with, People who achieve success always communicate with other persons, so you can be successful by helping others. In Addition, let's talk about Angelina Jolie. As we know she visited Cambodia, where provided humanitarian assistance to local residents. Furthermore, in 2001 she became a UN Goodwill ambassador. Moreover, she founded several charitable organizations among which the most famous is the Jolie-Peet Foundation, created in conjunction with Brad Peet. I consider, it is these actions that determine a person's success. Looking to people like her, you want to get better and be useful to others. Second, another way you can be success is by developing strong traits. Ones who nevertheless achieve your goals have certain personal characteristics. Additionally, a close friend of mine always wanted to work for a really large IT company, but was turned down during an interview. However, he didn't give up, but continued improve his skills, showing patience and purposefulness. Fortunately, a year later he was hired by this company. His example shows that there are times when success is determined by your dedication. In conclusion, success definately is not defined the amount of money you have, because as we have seen, there are other more significant things showing a successful person.