Travel from and to work is becoming more difficult. One solution is that employers should allow employees to work at home. Do you agree that the advantages and more than disadvantages?

Working from home is much popular in today’s modern world. Many people claim that it is more comfortable to do office works from residence. Organization must approve work from home for their staff rather than daily up and down from workplace place which is more troubling. This trend of home working has more benefits then its demerits. Reasons related to it are elucidated in below paragraphs. Firstly, doing work from house is beneficial to family responsible employee as no transit time is wasted in it. Consequently, they can enjoy work along with family. For example, a person can perform work and handle their aged parents also. Moreover, it save travel expenses. On the contrary, working from home diverts concentration in job numerous times. Office environments are missing so it is hard to do given task in targeted timing. For instance, while doing work there is high chances of mind diversion like watching TV or playing with children and much more. Furthermore, huge possibility to get reckless and it result in losing job also. In my opinion, working from residence have plethora of advantages. Number of other works also can be done simultaneously to earn extra money. However, one can work with fully freedom and without any restriction at their house. To illustrate, my brother carry out his own business along with job while working at home. In conclusion, working from home should be allowed by number of companies for the financial growth of employees and company by spending less expense on place and facilities in office. Government should produce some SOP for the better future.