Many museums charge for the entries while others are free advantage and disadvantages.

Now a days, museum to charge a entry fees for tourism. I will Discuss my points regarding this statement in up comming paragraph. To start with, when jn museum charge a fee for entry they can provide more facilties for travellers. they can provide like food, water and other events for people. For example? , due to this museum provide good guidener who can give accurate information about the pieces of display. old people face many issue so they can provide wheelchairs for them. Consequences, ousing to this boost the development of museums by getting visitors entry fees. Moving further, there are some demariters, museum that offers free entry fees depend on funds provide by law maker. this actually leads fall in numbers of travellers. If museum entry fee is free then they can not good facilities. To cite an instance, recently recorded a university survey 75%museum free entry for masses then they get huge loss. Hence, due to this level of museum will down. To conclude, museums are very important place for visitors for getting knowledge. Individual enhance their information any things.