in some countries owning a home is a better option rather than renting a home.

In some countries getting an ownership of property plays a very vital role in an individual’s life rather than renting a property. Renting a house gives benefit to a particular owner of the property its just renters are helping landlords by paying their mortgage. There are many more reason further discussed. Being a citizen renting a property has several disadvantages, it does not help in increasing the credit points of individual, it helps owner to pay bills and earn profit. It is less secure as owner has rights to remove renters out from the property which totally depends on the contract. There are even few advantages but its just to make renter happy, so they stay for long time and give profit to landlords, few like they give offers as 10% or 20% off in first rent or they provide cleaners for once a week which make a property renter attractive. Why to pay rents if we can get that or other similar property on a mortgage? Yes, this is the main factor. People stay in rented house because of low wages as they are not able to afford paying more amount than what they pay in rented property. But the fun fact is now days people can actually get an ownership of a property in same or little more amount of which they pay as a rent via mortgage system. Last but not least I like to suggest that buying a property or getting on mortgage is a better option rather than renting property for better future and for self-benefits as well.