family and friend bring more happiness then possession

Happiness is an important aspect of our life. Achieving it depends on different things, such as family, friends, or possession. The effect of these parts is not the same for everyone. My opinion is friends and family can make our beliefs and impress our personality. They can change our view and show us some ugly or beautiful aspects of life. However, I think good family and friends help us to develop a positive attitude to life and followed by this bring more happiness. Furthermore, possessions can make happiness too but I believe it isn't effective than suitable people. But someone doesn't agree with my idea. According to this group, they think having money and possessions makes life happier. Similarly, have a good income and saving money for the future decreases stress and helps us to enjoy our life. Although these people believe money brings some happiness they can't ignore the role of other aspects like family or friends. In conclusion, both people include family and friends, and possessions influence personal happiness but the importance of them is different and relay on everyone life. Worthy families may be unhappy and think having friends can make them glad or on the other hand, poor families maybe think just money can help them to find happiness. It is not easy to judge people in various conditions.