Some people think that the best way of getting information is newspaper. others people think that the best way to get information in television. Discuss each view and provide your opinion.

In the modern era, newspaper and television have become an essential part of our everyday life for earn information. there are those people say that newspaper is the best way to find information. However, others believe that television is the proper system to take information. In this essay I will examine both side the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reason why people believe that newspaper is the old information sector, and it is a truly a way. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is become repository of information. Such as professional news, editorial news alway helps us. Secondly, our old citizen believe that its information can change our society, and it is a great way for information. Cause, we can find a lot of information from newspaper. Despite these arguments, many people feel that television for present life. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is become it can easy process for achieving information. Such as just click on television switch. A Further point is favour of gather information is that is has more information channel. For example, maximum information is educational, entertainment, culture related. As a result, we can connect with information, and we can see and hear as well as perceive. In conclusion, I must be say that newspaper always play an essential role in our society. On the other hand television is the best choice and Technology for hi-tech era and information. I completely agree with this view point for some following reasons.