Is it important to spend more funding on art by government

Indeed, it is undoubtedly true that art plays a crucial role in human's life. It also open the door of success. However, most of the individuals argue that government should spend money on art. Well, I totally agree with the statement and I would discuss in my forthcoming paragraphs why government should encourage art by finding. To embark with, art is an activity in which people take interest by heart. There are many reasons of this that why government must be expend money on craft. The first and the formost cause is, it encourages persons to pursue their skills which they have. By continuing these activities are included the chances of success more, along with they can become popular in all over the world. They can increase their reputation not only in their society but also in the whole world. In addition, by encouraging art or craft activity is also enhanced the job opportunities. In other word, by funding more on this type of activity Would be reduced the growth of unemployment that would be improved individual's per capita income which can give a big contribution to strengthen the nation's economy. It can put an effective impact on people 's lifestyle. For instance, in the world, the majority of countries have spend their 20% wealth from their complete salary expend on art, which was revealed by WHO on its previous year's report. Eventually, it can be observed that government must have spend their money on art which will encourage People and also include the job opportunities for the civic of that particular nation.