Describe a foreign person who you have heard or known that you think is interesting

Being a voracious reader, I have heard about many foreign persons. In my opinion, the most interesting personality among them is Mr Elon Musk. Five years back, I watched a documentary on his life. From that day I became a big fan of him. He was born in South Africa. Now he is a citizen of the united states of America. He is one of the most unorthodox entrepreneurs of the contemporary epoch. His success thrives primarily on the key personality traits that drive him to lead his life towards an impressive growth trajectory. He is an interesting person because he has this uncanny knack for going beyond the conventional domain. Due to this habit, he has planned to give a tough competition to NASA, by foraying into the Space Exploration domain. Unlike other business people, his focus is not on strengthening his bottom line, rather he focuses on solving the pressing problems of planet earth. Moreover, he has not confined himself to one business. Apart from space exploration, he has a keen interest in automobiles as well. He is the owner of Tesla Motors that produces the best electric car in the world named “TESLA“. The constant endeavor of Mr Elon Musk to generate out of the box makes him an interesting person