many large supermarkets are being built today while the number of small shop decreases do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is an irrefutable fact that, big malls for shopping centre booming on alarming rate. Local shops are diminish by a various number of large supermarkets are manufactured in this modern era. This essay will examine disadvantages outweigh the merits the primary demerits mein early rich families of food of supermarkets and small shops outweigh the advantages shopperts provide things on credit. To begin with, in big malls and supermarkets only rich people can shop. To elaborate it, in the supermarkets all big and famous branded items are available that prices are so high. Consequently, only those individuals can purchase this type of things by supermarkets that earn huge wages from their job to compare as those folk who earn wages only daily basis. For instance, the recent survey of China showed that 79% of businessman people shop in supermarkets and the of small shops. On the other hand, small shoppers provide things on credit. On the other words, small shops give the all safety items on cheapest rate and sometime if people do not have a cash fore by things as a result in that situation shopkeepers provide things on credit if shopkeepers know the customers. More over, small shops easily affordable for both families rich and poor as a fact that in local shops all items rate are low that masses can conveniently purchase all type of things. For epitome, the newspaper of New York reveal that 89% of poor family shop only local markets relatively in supermarkets. In conclusion, the Vittal demerits of supermarkets only landlord families buy in supermarkets outweigh the main advantages local markets are first choice of both rich and poor family.