Transportation and accommodation issues are increasing in many large cities, the government encourage businesses to move rural areas.

In our industrial era, the issues in terms of accommodation and transportation are increasing dy by day in many suburban areas. Thus, business organizations are being encouraged to move rural areas. While there are enough benefits of this policy, I strongly believe that drawbacks outweigh its benefits. On the one hand, by locating businesses outside of a city, positive changes will soon be recognised in transportation. Office workers have to change their commuting habits. They go out to the countryside to reach companies, resulting in reducing of pollution and traffic jam. Secondly, it is obvious to see the huge movement to rural areas by workers that leads population density in many cities. A small number of people living in towns will have a lack of problems in terms of housing. However, I would argue that the benefits are outweighed by its drawbacks. In the first place, moving businesses to suburban areas affect lives of citizens. As an example, people have to waste their times as well as energies in commuting to supermarkets in order to purchase daily products. Moreover, there would be negative impact on suppliers who are trying to deliver their products to costumers. In this situation, organisations have to spend a lot of money on transportation and lose their billion dollar per year. In conclusion, while there may have several benefits in short term by moving businesses to suburbs, hovewer its effects can suffer numerous of people in the long term.