many in society belive that children should work in structured manner in free time. some parents have a view that children should enjoy in their free time discuss both the view give your oinion

It is largely held as a belief that the adolescents should work in a structured manner during their free time as well. While others have an opposing view that the children should have the liberty to do things they want in their leisure time. In this essay I will discuss both the ways and share my opinion on it as well. Many parents nowadays believe that marks are the only way to succeed in life. Hence the children are burdened to live a proper lifestyle with not much of time to spare for their own as the parents believe that there is a rat race in the outside world. The parents also believe that the if the kids are introduced to more of distracting gadgets like mobiles, tablets and such thing it could also have an adverse effect not only on their health but even their grades could decline. They also have a view that the children who tend to be more socially active have a feeling that they lose their moral values and aim in life. On the other side there are few parents who have a different view from the parents mentioned above they believe that the students already have a strained schedule in their schools that they do get only some time for rest and they believe it shouldn’t be whiled away from them. They have an opinion of that the students should indulge themselves more into outdoor activities which could assist them in their physical health as well as mental. They believe that that the child should perform well overall for eg: - my neighbors son is in class 10 most of them felt he was useless or he was a brat nut no he had scored well in a academics as well as sports this shows that it all depends on how the kid wants to study. I would like to summarize by saying that even I opine by the view that the students should get a breather from their hectic life and enjoy some time off when possibile.