Trang chủ » Lớp 10 » Sgk Tiếng anh 10 mới Think of three typical characteristics of the Vietnamese people and examples to support each of them. Then write a short text of 150-180 words about these characteristics

Vietnam, the country occupying the eastern portion of mainland southeast asia, is not only famous for it’s cuisines, history, culture but also the people’s lifestyle features. In my opinion, there are 3 remarkable characteristics of most Vietnamese people. First of all, they have high sense of national pride. The particular reason for this circumstance is Vietnam has a rich and evocative military history. this country was invaded so many times for thoundsands years but everyone stood up to fight for their nation’s freedom and won. Subsequently (order of time), IN ADDITION Vietnameses always respect older people. This is a salient part of the culture. For example, in communication, when talking to elders, people must use honorific titles to show respect for the seniors and add “vang”, “a”, “thua” before and after any conversations Apart from such beautiful traditional traits, many vietnameses are still quite unconscious. unaware/ lack of awareness. People only think about their own priviledge and do things that they think is consider convenient for them. For instance, when you walk around the streets in the cities, you can see many people littering, which gradually causes pollution. To sum up everything that been stated so far, the Vietnamese have both negative and positive typical features. the good characteristics should be kept and maintained while the bad characteristics will be changed in the future.