The role of information technology in the life of an average student

The students are going to be educated by the use of information technology in educational institutes because information technology provides more creative teaching plan, lesson plan, and instruction to enhance the knowledge of students. It has played an important role in the life of average students by providing study questions, activities, and even tests and quizzes that can help students to continue learning even outside the classroom. First of all, some students are not as diligent as others, and could not grab the knowledge properly. This means that they have to take extra class or tutor to deal with problems, they are facing during class. In addition to this, some topics are not easy to understand for an average students without audio and visual display. The use of information technology in education has made it possible for tutors to teach students much more easily. By using audio and visual materials, students can develop a better understanding of the topics being taught. It is now much easier to perform demonstrations and put some practical aspect to the theory taught in class. Slow learners, therefore, have an opportunity to catch up with those. Furthermore, having easy excess to the internet provides an opportunity to an average pupil to enhance their knowledge. This could be done by solving different quizzes and performing many activities, which might not be possible in class room. For example, if a student is absent from the class or could not learn a topic properly, he can browse it on google or youtube, the best source to learn anything. Besides, digital devices prevent students from spending too much time on searching for information to learn. Thanks to appearances of many web search engine such as google or bing, and creative applications, many students can have more time to review old lessons, instead of reading books in order to achieve knowledge. For example, with smart phones' dictionary apps, students can look up more conveniently and quickly. Furthermore, it usually takes a lot of time to find a new word in dictionary books, and portable technology is a better choice for them in order to save their time. To sum up, information technology has a positive influence on the life of an average students by providing them new way of knowledge and some other activities.