technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

People have different views about whether or not modern-technology will replace the school's teachers. Although some people think that due to development in advanced-technology, it becomes easier for students to gain deep-knowledge and get advice from the tutor that available on the internet, but I believe that there will be need of teachers because they provide students not only accurate knowledge, but also encourage them in their studies, that is imperative to succeed. This is understandable that why people think that one day moderate -technology will completely replace the teachers. Firstly, they may think that due to availability of a wide range of books as well as web sites on the Internet, students would get deep-knowledge related to any subject without getting help from any school teacher. For example, Wikipedia is one of the famous websites where people can get any information related to any topic within few seconds. Secondly, they could also reckon that students will get an education by sitting in their own place.