Traffic problems problem. What should people do?

Nowadays, traffic and its corresponding impact have sparked a heated debate. The phenomenon of the huge number of cars which make transportation hard in crowded cities is a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. Generally, had the government managed the traffic problem by leads cars with the help of the police officers, the traffic problem would not happen. The government transportation offices should think about these kinds of problems to find beneficial ways to address the traffic problem. Although the city public regular systems organization is one of the government duties, people could do some workes in order to decrease the amount of the traffic, for example, they can use public transportations such as taxi or bus or even subway to go to work, instead of going in their own cars. Individuals also can help the organization of the town by respect to the city's laws, such as the red lights at the crossroads. In the long run, if a substantial number of individuals pay attention to the traffic lights and the government laws, the problem of traffic in metropolitan cities will fix, and thanks to people who use public transportation at least once a weak, the number of cars on the street becomes lower. To conclude, although contested by many that the traffic problem is terrible and makes people angry while they stand behind the traffic lights, as I mentioned throughout this essay, I believe that there are a number of works to handle this problem.