Hi, I’m Oanh. Today, I’m going to talk about one of my favorite movies. Godzilla vs. Kong is the name of the movie, which is fantastic. On my first visit to Hanoi, I got the opportunity to see this film with my friends at the CGV cinema.

Godzilla vs. Kong is a 2021 American monster movie directed by Adam Wingard. The movie Godzilla vs. Kong tells the narrative of a fight between Godzilla and Kong, two monsters. When Kong gets removed from Skull Island and starts on a new adventure with Jia and the secret security crew. However, the crew must confront the terrible monster Godzilla on the way to their destination. A worldwide war began, but it was merely a smokescreen for other powers' secret schemes to unravel half of the riddle deep below the Earth. This is the Hollow Earth. They take advantage of Kong to go to the Hollow Earth. Kong and his team discover an ecosystem similar to Skull Island underneath the Hollow Earth. They discover his species' ancestral throne room, where they find remains of an ancient war with Godzilla's kind and a glowing axe made from another Godzilla's dorsal plates. Godzilla is attracted to Hong Kong by the activation of Mechagodzilla, and when he detects Kong, he directly drills a shaft to the throne room with his atomic breath. Godzilla and Mechagodzilla battle, but Godzilla is overwhelmed. Kong is resurrected when Nathan destroys the HEAV on his chest, and Jia persuades him to assist Godzilla. To defeat Mechgodzilla, Godzilla uses his atomic breath to assault Kong's ax, allowing Kong to demolish Mechagodzilla. At the end of the film, Godzilla and Kong acknowledge each other before they both go their separate ways. I learned a lot from this film. The special that the gigantic monster has a human love is the most meaningful factor to me. I’d recommend this movie for you. Thanks for listening.